Canadian Americans Day

July 1

Canadian Americans are American Citizens whose ancestry is wholly or partly Canadian. The term is particularly apt when applied or self-applied to people with strong ties to Canada, such as those who have lived a significant portion of their lives or were educated in Canada, and then relocated to the United States. 

%d bloggers like this: